Coffee Time With Drazzle #27

This week we celebrate what would of been the 100th birthdays of Robert Johnson & Vincent Price this month.
House of Frightenstein Opening Vincent Price
Sweet Home Chicago Robert Johnson
So It Really Doesnt Matter Vincent Price
Walking Blues Muddy Waters
Tilex Commercial Vincent Price
Terraplane Blues John Lee Hooker
Monster Mash Vincent Price
Hellhound On My Trail Fleetwood Mac
Reheat My Beans Vincent Price
Ramblin’ On My Mind John Mayall With Eric Clapton
Stones In My Passway John Mellencamp
Excerpt [From Thriller Voice-Over Session] Vincent Price
Phonograph Blues (Alternate Take) Robert Johnson
Ball And Biscuit [Live] The White Stripes
You Got A Friend Vincent Price
Kind Hearted Woman Big Head Blues Club
Love In Vain The Rolling Stones
On Racism And Religious Prejudice P.S.A. Vincent Price
Traveling Riverside Blues Robert Johnson
Traveling Riverside Blues Led Zeppelin
Goodbye So Soon Vincent Price